Board Of Trustees

Dr.YSR Aarogyasri is the flagship scheme of all health initiatives of the State Government with a mission to provide quality healthcare to the poor. The aim of the Government is to achieve "Health for All".In order to facilitate the effective implementation of the scheme, the State Government set up the Dr.YSR Aarogyasri Health Care Trust. The Trust is administered by a Chief Executive Officer who is an IAS Officer. The trust, in consultation with the specialists in the field of healthcare, runs the scheme.

Hon'ble Health Minister
Govt of Andhra Pradesh.
Chairman Sri. Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy
Hon'ble Chief Minister of the State of Andhra Pradesh.
Vice - Chairman I Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister/ Minister of Helath, Family Welfare & Medical Education
Vice - Chairman II Principal Secretary to Govt., Health Medical & Family Welfare Dept.,
Executive Vice - Chairman Dr. Sambasiva Reddy Buchipudi


Principal Secretary to Govt., Finance Dept.,
Principal Secretary to Govt., Rural Development Dept.,
Commissioner / Director of Family welfare & Managing Director, NHM
Director of Medical Education
Director of Public Health
Commissioner , Andhra Pradesh Vaidya Vidhana Parishad

Secretary of the Trust

Shri.Vadarevu Vinay Chand, IAS
CEO, Dr.YSR Aarogyasri Health Care Trust